CuttleBlog Day 11

Last night I managed to get a few decent pics of Lazarus with his “prowl” colors on. I’ve noticed that they tend to be white when resting (probably because the net is white), yellowy or orange when active or prowling and reddish when pissed off because I got too close to them.

image-1image

They’ve eaten all the bigger mysids, and bigger amphipods, so I’m waiting on a new shipment of mysids to get here tomorrow or Thursday. In the mean time, I’m picking amphipods out of the filter sock again.

Leave a Reply

